play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.0

Based on 4 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rihanna S on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from here and couldn't be happier with the service I received. The staff were friendly and helped me through out the process and kept it all stress free. Definitely put my trust back into second hand cars thanks to these guys, would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car as there service was excellent.


  • 5

    Just a great dealership

    By John L on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from here and what an absolute joy it was indeed. Friendly and extremely helpful employees that really gave me the confidence I required to purchase the car. They had the answers to my questions and made sure that I fully understood any details I required. They offered me all the time I needed and gave their undivided attention to me as a customer. Would not hesitate to recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Not impressed and wouldn't use

    By Sarah L on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed re a car had call back and enquired about finance Gave personal details and haven't heard anything back even after me calling and emailing. No idea where personal details have been used. Would be careful if using

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 04/11/17

    We have explained to Sarah several times after she applied for finance, due to her very bad credit history she is not eligible for finance and as a result of being rejected finance, Sarah keeps calling and asking us to try elsewhere but all options have rejected her, even though we have sent it to several companies but all were an instant reject and she has applied with many other dealers to be rejected too; as per informed by our finance companies. Our customers can be confident that they are dealing with a company where the treatment of customers is central to our corporate culture


  • 5

    Simply Excellent Pickup

    By Ally B on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Visited the showroom a couple of times before deciding on the vehicle I wanted, the staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped me throughout the whole process and did not put me under no pressure to buy. The care and time they gave me was excellent and has made me feel like buying a second hand car is a excellent and more affordable option. I have now encouraged family and friends to buy from them as the experience I got was second to none and i'm sure my friends and family would receive the same excellent service from the guys there.


Fengate Motors

Telephone:
01733 563559 07913 981781

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fengate Motors

Address:
193 Fengate,
Vision House, Fengate,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE1 5BH