play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Steve W on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They had the exact car I was looking for at a really good price and even gave me a good deal on trading in my old heap! Negotiation was easy and stress free, and after having a minor issue with the car post-sale, it was resolved quickly, and without any argument. In fact, they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Very highly recommended, and I will most definitely use them again with high standards of customer care like this!


  • 5

    Absolute Joy

    By Sam S on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All around excellent service and friendly nature. Guys that worked here were so helpful explained all I needed to know helped me arrange my insurance through comparison site to get cheapest quote. Definitely be coming here for my next car and already recommended it to friends and family. Absolute joy.


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealership

    By James M on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle this is the 2nd vehicle now the first was excellent as is the second never had any problems the garage take care of me the service is exceptional and it’s a joy coming here as a customer


  • 5

    Secondhand car

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today was a pleasure to buy a secondhand car from Fengate motors. Very professional service. Very helpful. Many thanks for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who requires a decent used car.


  • 5

    Above 5 stars, first class customer service

    By Dean S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was amazing. Found the car a Qashqai 2 weeks ago at Fengate and since then they have been one of the most professional and communicative dealerships I have ever visited. 5 stars are not enough. The car needed some basic attention and they did everything they said they would and more. I was kept up to date and given options. Really felt like first class service from start to finish, picking up the car. Amazing service and staff. Thank you


  • 5

    ISUZU PICKUP

    By Dave W on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff took pick up for test drive we agreed the deal they rang me to say car was ready made sure everything was OK before I drove away


  • 5

    Warranty honoured

    By Noni 0 on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am taking the time out to write a review (wouldn't normally) but only because I bought a car 2 months ago from Fengate Car Sales and had a slight issue with the car and rang Fengate Car Sales and they immediately had me booked in and had the issue sorted, which turned out to be a fuse. It was good to know when I needed their help after buying a car, that the warranty given was honoured. Most public like myself never take the time out to write a good review, but we are very fast to write bad and point out the bad, but I am very happy with the car I purchased, which is the only reason I have decided to recommend these honest lads, as I was impressed; thank you


  • 5

    Happy customers :-)

    By Roxy K on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car for myself and a pick-up truck for my partner as a Xmas surprise and after searching for weeks and weeks found Fengate Car Sales and visited their site. I purchased Mini for myself and pic-up for my partner not knowing anything about cars/trucks, but on seeking assistance the staff were very helpful and gave honest advice all the way through and made the purchases a swift and easy process for a blind buying woman, who knows nothing about cars, apart from they drive (lol). My partner was very happy with the truck and so am i with the Mini and i got warranty with both vehicles at no extra cost. I would definitely recommend these chaps as they are really helpful and made my money spending a safe buy and best of all, they buy privately from people like you and me, not from auctions, as explained by them. I will be looking for a car for my daughter in April for her birthday and will be coming straight back here, thank you


  • 5

    What a good vehicle

    By Sam C on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from here and got myself an excellent deal they helped arrange finance as didn’t have funds to pay outright and they got me a great rate as well. The vehicle had been well maintained and they had lots of paperwork and since I have had it the vehicle has been quite brilliant and served me more then well for my purpose. The guys here were friendly and really do make you feel at ease. Again my sincere thanks.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rihanna S on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from here and couldn't be happier with the service I received. The staff were friendly and helped me through out the process and kept it all stress free. Definitely put my trust back into second hand cars thanks to these guys, would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car as there service was excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›

Fengate Motors

Telephone:
01733 563559 07423 374244

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fengate Motors

Address:
193 Fengate,
Vision House, Fengate,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE1 5BH