play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David BIANCA on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout the right from documentation to test drive and they offered coffee when ever I needed one. They helped me to obtain insurance and tax for the vehicle that I bought.


  • 5

    First class service - would definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Fengate Motors. Very professional service. Very efficient. Very impressed overall.


  • 5

    Good and reliable service. Most highly recommend

    By Musharraf Sarwar on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good and reliable service. Will always use to purchase a family car. Most highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service from A to Z,

    By TINA LOGISTICS on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the quality and service,thank you Fengate Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By muhammed adeel on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to everyone who helped me purchase my car at Fengate motors. Everyone was professional and polite answered all my questions. I would recommend everyone to purchase through them. Brilliant team who assisted me through my car buying experience professionally.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Fengate Car. Excellent service to the customer. Very thankful, they were very friendly and so helpful and professional to assist me in my car purchase. Very happy with my vehicle.


  • 5

    More than happy.

    By Michael Tyrer on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Fengate are really friendly and went out of their way to assist me in my car purchase. The car was exactly as described. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Sasha D on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Fengate Motors and was very pleased with the service. I received throughout. I received very reliable and fast service. My car as delivered on the same day I paid and was very impressed. Aftercare service was also great as I was able to ring up for extra information about the car functions. I would recommend Fengate Motors as a very reliable car dealership.


  • 5

    Great easy transaction ,friendly staff , very helpful great deal

    By ian lawson on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fengate motors was excellent , highly recommend , helped with wot I needed was quick to sort the couple of minor problems great , friendly staff


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, very pleased

    By charles woodfield on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, had the vehicle AA checked witch threw up some issues that wasn’t major to fix and didn’t really need sound but done it regardless and made sure the vehicle was 100% before leaving.


‹ Prev Next ›

Fengate Motors