play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great easy transaction ,friendly staff , very helpful great deal

    By ian lawson on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fengate motors was excellent , highly recommend , helped with wot I needed was quick to sort the couple of minor problems great , friendly staff


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, very pleased

    By charles woodfield on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, had the vehicle AA checked witch threw up some issues that wasn’t major to fix and didn’t really need sound but done it regardless and made sure the vehicle was 100% before leaving.


  • 5

    By Oliver Johnson on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very helpful Asked me to bring car back so they could sort out power steering belt that was making a lot of noise


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By J Noble on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family firm.ive had cars off them in the past.just bought another today..not well so they delivered it free of charge.great service all around.


  • 5

    top dollar

    By david wilson on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    great staff made me fill welcome, witch made buying a car from them so much easier, they sorted out everything even the tax, would defo recommend going to these guys first for a car


  • 5

    By Darren Lovelock on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service, very friendly and professional. Purchased car , mot'd and driven away in 2hrs !!! Would highly recommend Thank you !


  • 5

    Fabulous service throughout

    By Vicky Taylor on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had 10 star service from Fengate Motors. Enquired about a van on Tuesday put deposit down and then had van delivered Friday. Very polite and professional. I really am very pleased with the service I received and I am happy with my van. I Highly recommend Fengate.

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 17/07/21

    Hi We are glad to have offered you this service we strive to offer an exceptional service to all our customers and value all of them very highly and hope you enjoy the vehicle.Thanks


  • 5

    Very Happy With Purchase

    By manuel embola on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We was looking for a Nissan qashquai and we sore a Nissan at fengate car sales and they where very helpful great sales 2nd time buying from them highly recommended business great workers


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jiimmy W on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Family run business and seem to be very successful at it. Made to feel very welcome through phone and in person (Ozzy) and can't fault them whatsoever. Never felt pressured into anything which some places do. delivered my new vehicle to Lincoln and took mine back on the same day of sale even with faults. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Michelle d on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys were very friendly helpful and kept everything professional.vehicle was pretty much as described and showed in the pictures.the sale was dealt quickly and efficiently and everything was explained well too. highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›