play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fengate Motors Great dealers

    By Fiz K on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car, very nice, economical and Excellent service


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Adeola F on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I called up about a Honda Jazz and spoke about it with a welcoming colleague. I was very pleased with the service they provided as I had to take a bus in order to see the car, where I was also collected from the station. The car itself was in an admirable condition as explained on call. After purchasing the car I was asked about travel arrangements when they offered to deliver the car free of charge as well as my journey home due to the length of my travel. The service that I was provided with has been much appreciated and I would personally recommend this business.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Paul S on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Fengate Motors when I bought vehicle from them. They described everything about the vehicle as it is. Staff are very friendly and professional. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy used vehicle


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Faiza Q on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am really happy with my new car. Great service. Got a lovely little car, good value for money, everything was taken care of. All round good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Toseeq H on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff. Brilliant customer service. Coffee free and good too. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Hajrah R on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa recently. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended and would go back again.


  • 5

    A first class service....go that extra mile to hel

    By Ronnie C on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service, very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Steve W on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They had the exact car I was looking for at a really good price and even gave me a good deal on trading in my old heap! Negotiation was easy and stress free, and after having a minor issue with the car post-sale, it was resolved quickly, and without any argument. In fact, they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Very highly recommended, and I will most definitely use them again with high standards of customer care like this!


  • 5

    Secondhand car

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today was a pleasure to buy a secondhand car from Fengate motors. Very professional service. Very helpful. Many thanks for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who requires a decent used car.


  • 5

    Above 5 stars, first class customer service

    By Dean S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was amazing. Found the car a Qashqai 2 weeks ago at Fengate and since then they have been one of the most professional and communicative dealerships I have ever visited. 5 stars are not enough. The car needed some basic attention and they did everything they said they would and more. I was kept up to date and given options. Really felt like first class service from start to finish, picking up the car. Amazing service and staff. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Fengate Motors

Telephone:
01733 563559 07423 374244

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fengate Motors

Address:
193 Fengate,
Vision House, Fengate,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE1 5BH