play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Faiza Q on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am really happy with my new car. Great service. Got a lovely little car, good value for money, everything was taken care of. All round good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Toseeq H on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff. Brilliant customer service. Coffee free and good too. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Hajrah R on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa recently. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended and would go back again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kukkar K on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a VW sharron for the wife from Fengate motors, dealt with the salesman Ozzy who was really polite and helpful. 2 weeks later a light appeared on the dashboard rang Ozzy who arranged for the Car to come back in next day and it was fixed no charge to me and got car back in a couple of days. I would be coming back to these guys for next car.


  • 5

    A first class service....go that extra mile to hel

    By Ronnie C on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service, very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Steve W on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They had the exact car I was looking for at a really good price and even gave me a good deal on trading in my old heap! Negotiation was easy and stress free, and after having a minor issue with the car post-sale, it was resolved quickly, and without any argument. In fact, they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Very highly recommended, and I will most definitely use them again with high standards of customer care like this!


  • 5

    Absolute Joy

    By Sam S on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All around excellent service and friendly nature. Guys that worked here were so helpful explained all I needed to know helped me arrange my insurance through comparison site to get cheapest quote. Definitely be coming here for my next car and already recommended it to friends and family. Absolute joy.


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealership

    By James M on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle this is the 2nd vehicle now the first was excellent as is the second never had any problems the garage take care of me the service is exceptional and it’s a joy coming here as a customer


  • 5

    Secondhand car

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today was a pleasure to buy a secondhand car from Fengate motors. Very professional service. Very helpful. Many thanks for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who requires a decent used car.


  • 5

    Above 5 stars, first class customer service

    By Dean S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was amazing. Found the car a Qashqai 2 weeks ago at Fengate and since then they have been one of the most professional and communicative dealerships I have ever visited. 5 stars are not enough. The car needed some basic attention and they did everything they said they would and more. I was kept up to date and given options. Really felt like first class service from start to finish, picking up the car. Amazing service and staff. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Fengate Motors

Telephone:
01733 563559 07423 374244

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fengate Motors

Address:
193 Fengate,
Vision House, Fengate,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE1 5BH