play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.4

All 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my 1st car

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 1st car as a newly passed driver and found the staff to be very helpful in and the car was exactly as described and assisted in insuring/taxing the car and come with 12 months MOT . Very happy buyer


  • 5

    All good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the Audi q7 from Fengate car sales and I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience All good with the vehicle and was really happy with the service ๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Very pleased with new vehicle.


  • 5

    By sher ali on 17 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend for used cars that’s my second time buying car from here very cooperative staff and helpful


  • 5

    By Bianca David on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, very good service. highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and honest business

    By Robert Oxford on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    A good experience from start to finish. Nice people who made me feel I was not going to regret anything.


  • 5

    They are very good in what they do.

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly Customer relations - fantastic Resolving problem - excellent.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had car trouble and needed a new one urgently. Friendly helpful staff who are really accommodating and got me a car suitable for our needs. Mot, service and 3 month warranty. They even gave me a lift home and dropped the car off.


  • 5

    By David BIANCA on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout the right from documentation to test drive and they offered coffee when ever I needed one. They helped me to obtain insurance and tax for the vehicle that I bought.

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 19/08/22

    Thank you for your custom and we hope your wife enjoys her new car and we hope to see you again in the future for your next car.


  • 5

    First class service - would definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Fengate Motors. Very professional service. Very efficient. Very impressed overall.


‹ Prev Next ›

Fengate Motors