play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top dollar

    By david wilson on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    great staff made me fill welcome, witch made buying a car from them so much easier, they sorted out everything even the tax, would defo recommend going to these guys first for a car


  • 5

    By Darren Lovelock on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service, very friendly and professional. Purchased car , mot'd and driven away in 2hrs !!! Would highly recommend Thank you !


  • 5

    Fabulous service throughout

    By Vicky Taylor on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had 10 star service from Fengate Motors. Enquired about a van on Tuesday put deposit down and then had van delivered Friday. Very polite and professional. I really am very pleased with the service I received and I am happy with my van. I Highly recommend Fengate.

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 17/07/21

    Hi We are glad to have offered you this service we strive to offer an exceptional service to all our customers and value all of them very highly and hope you enjoy the vehicle.Thanks


  • 5

    Very Happy With Purchase

    By manuel embola on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We was looking for a Nissan qashquai and we sore a Nissan at fengate car sales and they where very helpful great sales 2nd time buying from them highly recommended business great workers


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jiimmy W on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Family run business and seem to be very successful at it. Made to feel very welcome through phone and in person (Ozzy) and can't fault them whatsoever. Never felt pressured into anything which some places do. delivered my new vehicle to Lincoln and took mine back on the same day of sale even with faults. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Michelle d on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys were very friendly helpful and kept everything professional.vehicle was pretty much as described and showed in the pictures.the sale was dealt quickly and efficiently and everything was explained well too. highly recommended


  • 5

    5* recommend

    By Danny M on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, thought I would leave a review. Though I usually do not. But fensgate have been fantastic. Helpful, friendly, polite, Excellent customer service and always kept in contact. I bought a Vauxhall Zafira tourer. The MOT brought up two advisories of two tyres getting low tread. They changed these two tyres no questions asked so didn’t have to buy two new ones 6 months down the line. They did home delivery 2 and half hours away. So the purchase was done over the internet and at first was cautious but I couldn’t be happier with how they have gone about their business. Bought car on Friday and Car came this morning {Tuesday} and is as described on the site. Car is great. They let Me test drive the car first and check anything I needed before signing it over to me. If you see a car you like with fensgate. Be assured that they are upfront and the advertisement is what it says it is. When I’ve had enough of this car, I’d be coming back to check out fensgate stock. Thank you very much. 5*


  • 5

    Decent people to do business with.

    By Phil G on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Zak Ozzie and Usman at Fengate for many years and have bought several cars from them and used them for servicing & MOTs too. I can't rate this business highly enough. They are always fair and honest and will put things right if they go wrong. Their knowledge and expertise is commendable.


  • 5

    Best buying experience

    By Steven W on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Vivaro from Fengate. Ozzy was fantastic he gave me a video tour, even going under the van to show there was no rust. The sale was easygoing, I got an excellent finance deal and Ozzy was professional and kept me updated throughout. Ozzy delivered the van yesterday at the time he stated. Before signing any paperwork, I took the van for a test drive and gave the van a full check. Overall an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Saif J on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault the guys at all. Not pushy, or hard selling. They allowed us to look around under no pressure to buy. We test drove two vehicles and closely examined a third after which we wanted to view a similar vehicle elsewhere. Eventually, a few days later we came to purchase a car. Definitely recommend to anyone. Very friendly and good service.