play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.4

All 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top dollar

    By david wilson on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    great staff made me fill welcome, witch made buying a car from them so much easier, they sorted out everything even the tax, would defo recommend going to these guys first for a car


  • 5

    By Darren Lovelock on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service, very friendly and professional. Purchased car , mot'd and driven away in 2hrs !!! Would highly recommend Thank you !


  • 5

    Fabulous service throughout

    By Vicky Taylor on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had 10 star service from Fengate Motors. Enquired about a van on Tuesday put deposit down and then had van delivered Friday. Very polite and professional. I really am very pleased with the service I received and I am happy with my van. I Highly recommend Fengate.

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 17/07/21

    Hi We are glad to have offered you this service we strive to offer an exceptional service to all our customers and value all of them very highly and hope you enjoy the vehicle.Thanks


  • 5

    Very Happy With Purchase

    By manuel embola on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We was looking for a Nissan qashquai and we sore a Nissan at fengate car sales and they where very helpful great sales 2nd time buying from them highly recommended business great workers


  • 5

    After Sales still unresolved

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 2 weeks ago, purchased it with handbook. On collection handbook missing. First assured it would be found, after not being found promised they would order from Lexus and either post out or we would collect from local dealer. After chasing and several phone calls, the last being spoken to very rudely. It is not professional treatment. it’s the after sales that is lacking.


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM FENGATE.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. Happily take your money but when vehicle goes wrong they are not interested. The worst car dealer.

    Reply from Fengate Motors on 19/08/22

    Firstly, we would like to shed honest light on the situation and scenario, as we may be judged by your not so honest review. You purchased the pick-up truck 9 months ago and your warranty expired several month ago. You have been using the truck fault-free and it has been perfect, as per your words. You, now after 9 months have had an issue and are very quick to push the blame on to us, whereas, when you called, we stated your truck was out of warranty for several months, to which you agreed and we still offered to assist as a 'good will gesture', to which you declined. We did not have to offer as your warranty expired and you have driven the truck fault-free for 9 months,, but as you are a valued customer, we did offer and you declined, which is your choice. We take pride in every vehicle we sell to every valued customer, the key to our 19+ years of retailing/supplying safe, reliable vehicles to our felow British Public and beyond..


  • 5

    best place to buy

    By arjun k on 27 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the customer service at this place. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    DONT BUY A CAR HERE

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The worst customer service, the vehicle has been stop trouble for months and have dealt with lies and set backs. Upon several repairs, it has only made it worse. Do Not Buy a vehicle here


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jiimmy W on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Family run business and seem to be very successful at it. Made to feel very welcome through phone and in person (Ozzy) and can't fault them whatsoever. Never felt pressured into anything which some places do. delivered my new vehicle to Lincoln and took mine back on the same day of sale even with faults. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Michelle d on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys were very friendly helpful and kept everything professional.vehicle was pretty much as described and showed in the pictures.the sale was dealt quickly and efficiently and everything was explained well too. highly recommended


Fengate Motors