play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fengate Motors

At Fengate Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fengate Motors

Fengate Motors
5
4.2

All 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Paul S on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Fengate Motors when I bought vehicle from them. They described everything about the vehicle as it is. Staff are very friendly and professional. I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy used vehicle


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Faiza Q on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am really happy with my new car. Great service. Got a lovely little car, good value for money, everything was taken care of. All round good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Toseeq H on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff. Brilliant customer service. Coffee free and good too. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Hajrah R on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa recently. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended and would go back again.


  • 5

    A first class service....go that extra mile to hel

    By Ronnie C on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service, very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Steve W on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They had the exact car I was looking for at a really good price and even gave me a good deal on trading in my old heap! Negotiation was easy and stress free, and after having a minor issue with the car post-sale, it was resolved quickly, and without any argument. In fact, they went above and beyond to accommodate me! Very highly recommended, and I will most definitely use them again with high standards of customer care like this!


  • 5

    Secondhand car

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today was a pleasure to buy a secondhand car from Fengate motors. Very professional service. Very helpful. Many thanks for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who requires a decent used car.


  • 5

    Above 5 stars, first class customer service

    By Dean S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was amazing. Found the car a Qashqai 2 weeks ago at Fengate and since then they have been one of the most professional and communicative dealerships I have ever visited. 5 stars are not enough. The car needed some basic attention and they did everything they said they would and more. I was kept up to date and given options. Really felt like first class service from start to finish, picking up the car. Amazing service and staff. Thank you


  • 5

    ISUZU PICKUP

    By Dave W on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff took pick up for test drive we agreed the deal they rang me to say car was ready made sure everything was OK before I drove away


  • 5

    Warranty honoured

    By Noni 0 on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am taking the time out to write a review (wouldn't normally) but only because I bought a car 2 months ago from Fengate Car Sales and had a slight issue with the car and rang Fengate Car Sales and they immediately had me booked in and had the issue sorted, which turned out to be a fuse. It was good to know when I needed their help after buying a car, that the warranty given was honoured. Most public like myself never take the time out to write a good review, but we are very fast to write bad and point out the bad, but I am very happy with the car I purchased, which is the only reason I have decided to recommend these honest lads, as I was impressed; thank you


Fengate Motors